stillgl.blogg.se

Tutorial pcstitch
Tutorial pcstitch













tutorial pcstitch

~ You can choose Red Heart yarn colors for export Cons ~ Exports written pattern & graph simultaneously. ~ Basically it’s plug and play, you upload your photo and enter a few criteria and walla! This is a useful program for most projects and delivers a full graph, written pattern, and even sections it off into pages, which is extremely helpful. It exports them into Tunisian/C2C/Afghan in color blocks & written, which is so wonderful! This is what I use to create my graph patterns.

tutorial pcstitch

You can import photos, clip-art, and also draw graphs from scratch. Winstitch by Ursa Software is by far my favorite and one of these days I’ll get around to doing a video tutorial for it.

#Tutorial pcstitch how to

Learn How to Create Crochet Graphs Best Graphing Programs For Crochet C2C and Row-by-Row graphs 1. Winstitch (check out my Winstitch tutorial series here).Here is the shortlist for your reference (with links), and if you scroll down, I’ve listed the pros and cons for crocheters (best on top) I also wanted something I could easily turn into a PDF pattern to upload to my sites. I wanted something that was easy, fast, and had pretty graphics. So, in the past year and a half or so, I’ve played around with a lot of graphing programs. If you don’t know the basics of C2C yet, head on over to this post first, then come back and check out these great programs. I love this technique so much I created a calculator to help you figure out how big your project will be! Here is the link for the C2C Blanket Size Calculator. Better yet, you can check out all the graphs (not many 🤣) I’ve created using these programs here! I also used graphing for my Fair Isle crochet beanie (FREE CAL), and the Keep Shining beanie.















Tutorial pcstitch